State Information


It is my great pleasure to welcome you to St. Philomena’s group of Institutions, where we are committed to providing our students with an outstanding education and a nurturing environment that supports their growth and development.

St Philomenas’ we believe that education is not just about acquiring knowledge but also about developing the skills and values needed to thrive in a rapidly changing world. We are dedicated to helping our students become lifelong learners who are able to adapt to new challenges and opportunities with confidence and resilience.

Our highly qualified and dedicated faculty members are committed to providing our students with a rigorous academic program that challenges and inspires them to reach their full potential. We provide a wide variety of co-curricular activities and extracurricular programs in addition to academic success so that our students can explore their interests and passions. We also place great importance on character development and social-emotional learning, helping our students develop the skills and values needed to become responsible and compassionate citizens.

We are also proud of our state-of-the-art facilities, including our multi-purpose hall, library, and sports facilities, which provide our students with a range of opportunities to explore their interests and develop their talents.

As the principal of St. Philomena’s English School, I am committed to fostering a supportive and inclusive school community that celebrates diversity and encourages collaboration and respect. I believe that by working together, we can create an environment that empowers our students to achieve their goals and make a positive impact on the world.

I look forward to getting to know you and your family and to working together to ensure that your child has a rewarding and successful experience at St. Philomena’s group of institutions.

Mrs. Mamatha.S.R
St. Philomena’s English School

Our Toppers

Year Student Name Percentage
2012 Harshitha 91.30%
2013 Yashwanth 88.40%
2014 Muralikrishna K V 93.20%
2015 Dhamini S J 86%
2016 Sandhya R Reddy 97%
2016 Trupthi P 97%
2017 Lodhra 95.30%
2018 Bhargavi S P 93%
2019 Niharika S Gowda 97%
2020 Nandana K Padma Kumar 96.20%
2021 Raksha S M 97%
2022 Harshit Biyani 98.40%
2023 Gangashree 97.40%
2023 Krupa H Reddy 97.40%
2023 B Navaneeth 97.40%
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar